Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 329
College Development Committee | Phonda Ghat Education
Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/phondaghatedu/public_html/wp-content/themes/campus/dynamic.css) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/vhosts/ in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 255

College Development Committee

College Development Committee – CDC is constituted in the college under Maharashtra University Act 2016. It administers and regulates academic, financial, curricular and co curricular matters of the college.

Members of CDC

Sr. No. Name Designation Mobile email
01 Shri. Shrikant Vasant Apte Chairman 9423884211
02 Shri. Manish Haribhau Gandhi Member 9421144648
03 Shri. Samir Manohar Mangale Member 9422633716
04 Shri. Rajan Balakrishna Chike Member 9422381594
05 Shri. Mohan Anant Modi Member 9423300111
06 Shri. Ganpat Vithoba Valanju Member 9764764458
07 Shri. Vijay Tukaram Sawant Member 9423878949
08 Shri. Santosh Radhakrishna Pawaskar Member 9423300339
09 Prof. Dr. Santosh Raghunathrao Raibole Member 9420741520
10 Prof. Jagdish Pandurang Rane Member 9421267524
11 Prof. Vinodsinh Vilasrao Patil Member 9421235804
12 Dr. Vidhya Sharad Modi Member 9423053392
13 Shri. Dipak Vijay Sawant Member 9423053337
14 Prof. Dr. Vasant Sitaram Shekade. Principal Secretary 9420178352